Call for UK based papercraft/cardmaker/designer.

Hi everyone. Things have been getting progressively busier, which is great news. I’ve got lots of new clipart and illustration sets, and a notebook full of other ideas I’d like to pursue. But I never seem to have the time to get my scissors and glue out any more and make my own cards 😦 . So, I’m looking for a UK based creative crafter/card maker to collaborate with me and use my clipart to make stunning samples, someone who’s life revolves around making cards, scrapbook pages, invitations, banners, party merchandise, gifts – anything that uses digital clipart and digital stamps. I know there are lots of you out there, and I’d love to find out who you are. Some beautiful examples have already been made from the wonderfully talented design teams on both MYGRAFICO and PAPERCRAFT PLANET, so take a look to give you some ideas of what I’m looking for.

I’m in the process of setting up my own UK estore to replace my existing website, which will allow customers access to instant downloads after purchase. This should be ready in the next few weeks. The chosen designer will get their items featured on my website, plus links to their own blog/website and, more importantly, free use of any of my clipart for their own personal and promotional use.

If you’re interested, please comment me with a link to your  blog, portfolio or website. Closing date for applications is Monday 31st August. My final selection will then be announced sometime after Monday 7th September. WHy not take the opportunity to enter my competition at the same time and be in with a chance of winning a lovely prize!

Looking forward to  hearing from you all 🙂

This beautiful card is by Adela Rossolby Jessica Fick


Leave a Reply

