FREE Clipart Giveaway!

Hi to all of my regular followers, and welcome to any new ones. If you’re thinking of entering my competition, there’s still plenty of time, and why not  also take this opportunity to get some additional FREE images to use in your card making and crafting (or in the competition) by posting some feedback to help me improve my blog?

Regular visitors, this is a chance for me to give a little back to you for your input, in the form of this FREE “May Floral Elements” Set! It’s so pretty and versatile, there are rich pastel coloured stylish florals PLUS black floral silhouettes to make gorgeous cards, repeating patterns, or even fabric prints!

I want to find out more about you and what you would like to see featured on my blog in the future. So, tell me a little bit about yourself, why you visit my blog, offer me some suggestions of what you would like to see here in the future, and, if you place a link to my blog on your own website or blog, you could WIN this beautiful floral clipart set.

The first 5 people to comment on this post with a link to their blog or website, showing me they have linked to my blog will win this great set. I’ll announce who the lucky winners are as soon as the comments are in, so hopefully you will be able to use the clipart for your competition entry. There is still plenty of time.

6 thoughts on “FREE Clipart Giveaway!

  1. Hi Penny – thanks for stopping by my blog, I hope you like it. You have some lovely card designs on your blog, I hope your prize will inspire you to make some more 🙂

  2. Hi Sara,

    I JUST found your site – it’s so cute! I love your designs! I have to look around some more…do you have anyway to ‘follow’ your website? Maybe I just need to put a link on my site? I have blogger, so I think it’s maybe different from wordpress.

    Thanks!
    Heather D.
    stampingdesignsbyheather.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

