Opening Offer Exclusive Freebies.

It’s finally opening day for the store, and I’m really excited. Why not pop over and have a browse at the new site! Everything is 25% off until midnight on Saturday 14th November, so it’s a great opportunity to stock up on images for your Christmas card making and crafting.

sale banner

There will also be a lucky dip selection from two exclusive floral freebies for the first 50 new customers to register and place their order. These will not be available as freebies on the site, or any other site after the opening offer.

Mini Free 2 Mini Floral

I always welcome feedback from my customers, so if you have any problems with any of the order or purchase process or the new site in general, let me know though the site contact links. I pride myself on my personal service and hope to resolve any problems as soon as I can and I like to make the site as user friendly as possible. Suggestions are also welcome and I’ll be adding a customer gallery at a later date, so get crafting and send me photographs of your creations for possible inclusion. I always love to see the ways my images are used.

NOTE: Opening offer is available for first 50 registered customers, or until 30th November only. Free items are for personal use only and will be randomly selected. 25% off sale until midnight 14th November.

Leave a Reply

