Flower Girl Card.

© Sarah Paris
© Sarah Paris

© Sarah Paris

Here’s a quick card I’ve made using images from my “Flower Girls” set. I was rummaging around in my craft supplies and discovered some beautiful iridescent mirror card which I overlaid with a piece of white lace. I printed the flower girl onto some archival quality heavyweight paper, cut it in a scallop-edged panel and made a pierced border using a paper piercing tool. I then punched various flower shapes out of the iridescent card and some gold vellum and added pink hotfix crystals for the flower centres. I completed it by adding a text panel element from the same set embellished with another punched flower.

Flower Girls clip art illustrations available HERE

Leave a Reply

