Spring Challenge Winner!

Remember my Spring Challenge? The challenge was to create something using my Retro Robots Stamps and the winner wins all the Mish-Mash Doll clipart, stamp and collage sheet sets.

And the winner is … Tazza … congratulations Tazza! I love this layout. So much thought and work has been put into it and I love the way you’ve coloured up the stamps. I also love all the stitching detail. I’ll be emailing out the link to your prize very soon, I promise. I’ve had a busy week.

Check out Tazza’s blog HERE

2 thoughts on “Spring Challenge Winner!

  1. Thank You so much ! I just loved the robots, they are perfect for Boy Lay Outs & Cards. I am so happy you liked my Design, I was worried it wouldn’t be up to par! There are so many talented Ladies out there.
    Can’t wait to share… Off to post the news to my blog!
    Tazza

Leave a Reply

