New Sets Ideal for Father's Day

Here are a couple of sets that I’ve recently added which would be ideal for Father’s Day and this weekend you can get 25% off in  the Mygrafico Father’s Day SALE, so there’s still time to get crafting as a handmade card is always appreciated and makes the day much more special.

Also, take a look at the Fabulous Father’s Day card made by TAZZA with my Green Fingers digi stamps. This card is totally awesome and shows what can be done with the use of some creative hand colouring using simple digi stamps.  I just wanted to thank her again for her great work, as with so many things going on in my life at the moment, I have frustratingly had very little time online to get involved recently and she has created some fabulous projects for me. I’d also like to congratulate her for becoming the new DT co-ordinator for the MYGRAFICO design team – well done Tazza!

Leave a Reply

