Love and Friendship Blog Challenge

I’m excited to announce that I’ll be sponsoring a blog challenge on February 14th on the theme of love and friendship. It’s the perfect opportunity to use my Bollywood Hearts stamps.

Check out the blog for this challenge over at Latinas en America and view some of the gorgeous samples already created by Gabriela’s talented design team for previous challenges. I’m always excited to see the wealth of different creative possibilities that these talented ladies come up with for uses for my stamps. This time I’m particularly excited as this is one of my favourite sets.

You can check out the Bollywood Hearts stamps used in this challenge in my store, and view more card samples in the gallery below the listing. The prize for the lucky challenge winner will include the Bollywood Heart stamps, plus the matching digital papers and clipart. These designs are so versatile because in addition to using them for Valentines’ Day, they can be used for weddings, engagements, anniversaries, invites and any love themed occasion, or even for a funky modern design in bright contemporary colours.

On the theme of Love and Friendship, there are loads of other themed sets and digi stamp singles on my website ideal for this challenge, including the Love Bloom digi stamp, Love Freebie the Keys to my Heart clipart and Keys to my Heart stamps Love Flourishes and Hearts and Flourishes digi stamps and Hearts and Flourishes clipart sets.

20120126-203311.jpg

20120126-133346.jpg

20120126-203328.jpg

20120126-203336.jpg

20120126-203343.jpg

7 thoughts on “Love and Friendship Blog Challenge

  1. You are so wonderful!! Thank you so much for this post just for our group!!! We are really happy to work with you!!! THANK YOU!!!

    Faby, Gaby & the whole DT
    Latinas en America

    1. You’re welcome ladies. Thank you for asking me, I’m always happy to help and I love to see everyone’s gorgeous creations. They always inspire me. Enjoy the challenge!

  2. Hi Sarah
    Thank you for your beautiful words and support Latinas in America
    I am very happy to use your designs are amazing
    A loving hug
    Mo
    DT Latinas en America

  3. This is just so wonderful, thanks so much for this post, for making us feel so especial, for the support and the sponsoring, cant wait to work with your stamps =0D….Fabi

Leave a Reply

