The Complete Guide to Digital Crafting

I’m a bit excited today as I eagerly await the arrival of a special issue bookazine crammed with goodies from the publishers of Complete Cardmaking and Simply Cards and Papercraft.

Look out for it in newsagents NOW. Featuring a massive 1,022 printable elements on 2 craft CDs, tutorials, discounts and step-by-step guides, it also includes a range of Sarah Paris items on the CD, ideal for mothers’ day, including digi  papers, clipart and digi stamps PLUS a feature with step-by-step guides from myself and the wonderful Lisa Sumpter on how to make a whole host of soft and feminine cards using the items on the CD.

I can’t wait to see it!

2 thoughts on “The Complete Guide to Digital Crafting

  1. Bought this mag today and I think it is brilliant. The free CDs are loaded with loads of interesting stuff. I have already made 1 of your mothers day cards, it will be on my blog by the end of the week. Hope this mag is going to be regular. I have done digital crafting for a long time now but there is always something to learn. xxx

    1. So glad you’re enjoying the magazine Jeanette. There are some really useful tutorials too and lots of free software on the CDs as well as all the free images. I’m really looking forward to seeing your Mothers’ Day card. Thanks for your comments 🙂

Leave a Reply

