London Calling

I’m off into Bath later today for the first time in three weeks! It turns out I’ve been to London three times in the past 10 days; to see Sweeney Todd at the Adelphi and visit the Fashion & Textile Museum, to see my favourite funny man Trevor Lock preview his Edinburgh Fringe show and visit the National Gallery, and to visit Hampton Court to see the sights and visit the current exhibition “The Wild, The Beautiful & The Dammed” in order to cram in all my London based visits before a certain event takes over the capital, as my own personal alternative to a rather over-hyped sport and sponsorship filled summer. But during all this excitement, I haven’t actually had any reason to go into Bath at all.

So, today I’ll finally have the chance to pop into some of my favourite shops, including Paperchase to have a browse at what’s new, and with London uppermost in most peoples’ minds this summer, there’s bound to be a great selection of London themed products on display! I may not have the T shirt, but I definitely already have the laptop bag (shown below).

20120724-111224.jpg

Leave a Reply

