Calling all Scrapbookers; News Update

Hi to all you crafters and cardmakers out there! I apologise for there being less cardmaking and crafting posts happening on my blog at the moment. This is mainly due to my decision to study The Art and Business of Surface Pattern Design e-course in order to further develop my own personal style for my own range of products. It means I’ve combined the blog for both of these projects into one. The good news is that this will ultimately lead to me producing more exciting, bright and innovative new products for the store for you crafters, scrapbookers and cardmakers out there. There are already some new sets online including some cute and sweet budgie graphics and digi stamps, fun and folksy owl digi stamps, and printable papers, and a major update to the popular Floral Sonata graphics set plus loads of extra co-ordinating elements in this range.

Also, I can also now reveal that there will be a very special Sarah Paris cover gift with issue 66 of Scrapbook Magazine which will be on the newsagents’ shelves on 23rd August. I’m really excited about this; it’s taken quite a while to put together and it will also be the first printed product from me to be produced as magazine giveaway. There will also be a special offer discount code in the magazine. Be sure to look out for it later in the month.

Leave a Reply

