Riding the Tigerprint Carousel

Right now, the wonderful Tigerprint UK homepage has a rotating carousel header, and designers are being invited to submit their designs to be featured, so I thought I’d have a go and submit one of my designs.

To see it in action, pop over to the Tigerprint UK website and scroll through the fabulous assortment of designs submitted. Many of them are from fellow Module 2 ABSPD students – they are an extremely talented bunch! Thanks particularly to Jennie Whitham (whose design you can also see featured) for sharing the link to the carousel feature.

Here’s my featured design. What better way to illustrate Tigerprint than my own little tiger! I call this little guy  Kevin, and he’s from from my Mish Mash Monsters range of popular character designs.

20120807-202120.jpg

Leave a Reply

