Features Galore!

This morning I’ve been having a bit of a clear out of all my craft and cardmaking magazines and sent a lot of them off to a charity cause. This has left me with only my archive of magazines in which there are Sarah Paris features which I keep for reference.

Would you believe how many magazines I’ve now featured in!  I didn’t realise there were so many! Here they are:

In all these magazines I’ve given away lovely freebies and selections of my designs and there have been tutorials on how to make a variety of cards using my designs, and the possibilities for fabulous designs are endless. There will be another feature out in Complete Cardmaking in November, but in the meantime, if you have enjoyed any of the freebies, why not take a look at the gorgeous digital designs available for purchase and immediate download in my shop and treat yourself to some digital crafting goodies that you won’t find anywhere else except in my online store.

Leave a Reply

