Advent Doodle Update

We’re now over half way through the Advent Doodle challenge, and I’ve been doodling away in the background, so today I thought I’d share with you a selection of doodles that didn’t all make it to the final calendar. It’s been a  really fun experience and I’ve enjoyed experimenting with my style on some subjects I wouldn’t usually tackle. I’m quite pleased with the results and I hope you like them too. If you pop over and visit Faye Brown’s blog, you can also view her posts showcasing some of her favourite doodles so far and she very kindly included my robin in her first showcase.

Also checkout my advent doodle gallery post here.

 

Leave a Reply

