Module 3 Graduate Showcase – Part 1

You can now view the final module showcase for Rachael Taylor’s course “The Art & Business of Surface Pattern Design” online at her blog. Part 1 features work and feedback from myself and many of my fellow graduates who joined me on this fabulous course last year. Be sure to check out the entire week of Showcase posts to fully appreciate the variety, styles and talent of all these wonderful students.

Thanks to Rachael Taylor and Beth Nicholls for all their work on creating and running the course, and to all my fellow designers for their support and encouragement throughout the course. This year I’m looking forward to continuing to work on developing my surface pattern portfolio and expanding my surface pattern design experience, alongside my other freelance graphic design work and creating designs for my website.

Image courtesy of Rachael Taylor’s blog

Leave a Reply

