New Pattern Collections

Last year, during the Art and Business of Surface Pattern Design course, I spent so much time drawing, doodling and getting creative and inspired in my sketchbook. Since then I’ve been busy here there and everywhere with freelance work. So this weekend, I was feeling inspired and I picked up some of those sketches and made some new pattern collections. Here’s a sneak peek at just a few of them. There are plenty more in my portfolio:

From the
Candy Carousel Collection

From the
Deco Geometrics Collection

Leave a Reply

