NEW! Sarah Paris store on Society6

I’m really excited. I’ve finally been very busy, and now I’ve got a store on Society6! My first  range, by popular demand, is my cute little birdie “Little Wing”. The design is available as framed and  unframed art prints, stretched canvases, tote bags, mugs, greetings cards, iPod and iPad cases and skins, laptop cases and even shower curtains! I love the shower curtains, for those of you who, like me, don’t go for conventional greens and blues in the bathroom. If your bathroom has plum, purple, pink or even acid yellow, then this is the shower curtain for you!

Leave a Reply

