Notice on new EU VAT Laws

Due to the introduction of new EU tax laws affecting small businesses selling online downloadable files, taking effect on 1st January 2015, I have decided to close my online store selling my designs as digital downloads.

My Etsy store has now reopened after Etsy sorted out the VAT related issues for sellers, so you can now purchase my printable designs again from them.

If you cannot see what you’re looking for on Etsy, please contact me directly using the contact form in the “About” section for any purchase and licensing enquiries, or if you require a commercial license for any existing designs you have purchased.

You can read more about the new law and it’s implications HERE.

You can still purchase my designs as art prints and on products including phone & tablet cases, laptop skins, cushions, tote bags, mugs, duvet covers, shower curtains, Tee Shirts and many other items in my SOCIETY6 and ZAZZLE stores.

 

Leave a Reply

